Right of withdrawal

Right of withdrawal

Right of withdrawal

You have the right to cancel this contract within one month without giving any reason. The cancellation period is one month from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has or has taken possession of the last partial shipment or the last item.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must send us (cards-x GmbH, Kleberstrasse 2, 40822 Mettmann, Germany, info@cards-x.com, telephone: 02104-832030) by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a Letter, fax or email) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached model withdrawal form for this purpose, but this is not mandatory.

To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your notification of exercising your right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

Consequences of the withdrawal

If you withdraw from this contract, we will have given you all payments that we have received from you, including the delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from choosing a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us have), to be repaid immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; In no case will you be charged any fees for this repayment. We can refuse repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided evidence that you have sent back the goods, whichever is earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the day on which you informed us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired. You bear the direct costs of returning the goods. You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary to check the nature, properties and functionality of the goods.

Different return cost regulation for Germany
We bear the direct costs of returning the goods if they are returned within Germany.

Model withdrawal form

(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.)

- To cards-x GmbH, Kleberstr. 2, 40822 Mettmann, Germany, info@cards-x.com

- I / we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me / us (*) for the purchase of the following
Goods (*) / the provision of the following service (*)

- Ordered on (*) / received on (*)

- Name of the consumer (s)

- Address of the consumer (s)

- Signature of the consumer (s) (only when notified on paper)

- date

(*) Delete where inapplicable.

Support

+49 2104 83203-0

Payment Methods

Payment in advance Transfer

shipping via

our advantages

Safe shopping

Flexible

1-3 days delivery time

Reliable

All prices include 19% VAT plus shipping costs

Our offers are aimed only at entrepreneurs, §14 BGB, ie natural or legal persons or partnerships with legal capacity, who act in the course of a legal transaction in the exercise of their commercial or independent professional activity. We do not conclude contracts with consumers, § 13 BGB.

General

© 2021 by cards-x GmbH

Contact

cards-x GmbH
Kleberstrasse 2
40822 Mettmann

+49 2104 83203-0

info@cards-x.com

Request contact / call back

Widerrufsrecht

Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

 

Sie haben das Recht, binnen eines Monats ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt einen Monat ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Teilsendung oder das letzte Stück in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (cards-x GmbH, Kleberstrße 2, 40822 Mettmann, Deutschland, info@cards-x.com, Telefon: 02104-832030) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Abweichende Rücksendekostenregelung für Deutschland
Wir tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Ware, wenn die Rücksendung innerhalb Deutschlands erfolgt.

Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

– An cards-x GmbH, Marie-Curie-Str. 4, 40822 Mettmann, Deutschland, info@cards-x.com

– Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden
Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

– Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

– Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

– Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

– Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

– Datum

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

Telefonische Beratung

+49 2104 83203-0

Zahlungsarten

Vorkasse | Überweisung

Rechnung | Unternehmen & Behörden

Unsere Vorteile

Sicheres Einkaufen

Flexibel

1-3 Tage Lieferzeit

Zuverlässig

Versand

Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. 16% MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unsere Angebote richten sich nur an Unternehmer, §14 BGB, also an natürliche oder juristische Personen oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaften, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handeln. Wir schließen keine Verträge mit Verbrauchern, § 13 BGB.

Allgemein

© 2020 by cards-x GmbH

Kontakt

cards-x GmbH
Kleberstrße 2
40822 Mettmann

+49 2104 83203-0

info@cards-x.com

Kontaktaufnahme / Rückruf anfordern