Ticketing

Professional ticketing made easy.

Successful ticket sales through flexible software.

The professional sale of event tickets saves time, money and nerves. Our ticketing system helps you to automate the majority of your sales activities using the latest technologies. Your effort is minimized. Our tools fully adapt to your requirements - no matter how big your event is.

1/4

Complete solution or individual module.

 

The event and ticketing solutions from mtms Solutions cover a very wide range of functions. Invitation management, participant registration, ticket sales, print tickets, shipping, admission management and access controls are just a small part of how we can support you in handling your event.

Depending on your requirements, we can find all-in-one solutions for your event or we can help you with individually adapted software modules.

 

Ticketing in no time.

 

Create events in a few minutes and release your tickets for sale. You will be amazed at how easy it can be to start ticketing.

You save tedious installation and setup times. Because with our web application you can start right away.

The strength of our ticketing system lies not only in its simplicity, but also in its flexibility. Sales channels can be individually adapted and integrated on your homepage without much effort.

 

We grow with you.

 

No matter whether large or small event. The ticketing system offers scalable sales solutions for your event. Our services are based on the scope of functions as well as the price of the size and type of your event.

Depending on the wishes and format of your event, you can easily set up your event yourself on our ticketing platform.

For extensive projects, our consultants will be happy to assist you in the definition, planning and design of all relevant factors such as: sales channels, hall and grandstand plans, price structures, accreditations, guest management, customer communication and many other subject areas.

 

 

Full control and security.

 

Always keep an overview of the relevant performances and your customer data. Our extensive reporting enables you to stay up to date and to keep an eye on all access figures as well as financial aspects.

Your incoming payments are processed using the most common and most secure payment methods such as PayPal, Klarna, Wirecard and Co.

Incidentally, the customer data collected naturally remains in your hands.

 

Support

Payment Methods

+49 2104 83203-0

Payment in advance Transfer

shipping via

our advantages

Safe shopping

Flexible

1-3 days delivery time

Reliable

All prices include 19% VAT plus shipping costs

Our offers are aimed only at entrepreneurs, §14 BGB, ie natural or legal persons or partnerships with legal capacity, who act in the course of a legal transaction in the exercise of their commercial or independent professional activity. We do not conclude contracts with consumers, § 13 BGB.

General

© 2020 by cards-x GmbH

Contact

cards-x GmbH
Kleberstrße 2
40822 Mettmann

+49 2104 83203-0

info@cards-x.com

Request contact / call back

Telefonische Beratung

+49 2104 83203-0

Bei Fragen können Sie uns gerne telefonisch oder per E-Mail kontaktieren

Kostenloser Rückruf-Service

Versand

Hilfe

Zahlungsarten

Vorkasse | Überweisung

Lastschrift

cards-x GmbH

Unsere Vorteile

Sicheres Einkaufen

Flexibel

1-3 Tage Lieferzeit

Zuverlässig

Unsere Angebote richten sich nur an Unternehmer, §14 BGB, also an natürliche oder juristische Personen oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaften, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handeln. Wir schließen keine Verträge mit Verbrauchern, § 13 BGB.

Impressum          AGB          Datenschutz

cards-x GmbH
Marie-Curie-Str. 4
40822 Mettmann

+49 2104 83203-0

Ticketing

Professionelles Ticketing  einfach gemacht.

Erfolgreicher Ticketvertrieb durch flexible Software.

Der professionelle Vertrieb von Eventtickets spart Zeit, Geld und Nerven. Unser Ticketing System hilft Ihnen dabei den Großteil Ihrer Vertriebstätigkeiten durch modernste Technologien zu automatisieren. Ihr Aufwand wird somit minimiert. Unsere Tools passen sich dabei voll und ganz an Ihre Anforderungen an - egal wie groß Ihr Event ist.

1/4

Komplettlösung oder individuelles Modul.

Die Veranstaltungs- und Ticketing-Lösungen von mtms Solutions decken ein sehr breites Spektrum an Funktionen ab. Einladungsmanagement, Teilnehmerregistrierungen, Ticketverkauf, Printtickets, Versand, Einlassmanagement und Zutrittskontrollen sind nur ein kleiner Ausschnitt davon wie wir Sie bei Ihrer Eventabwicklung unterstützen können.

Je nach Anforderungen finden Sie bei uns All-In-One-Lösungen für Ihre Veranstaltung oder wir helfen Ihnen mit individuell angepassten Software-Modulen aus.

Ticketing im Handumdrehen.

Erstellen Sie Veranstaltungen in wenigen Minuten und geben Sie Ihre Tickets zum Verkauf frei. Sie werden staunen wie einfach es sein kann mit dem Ticketing zu beginnen.

Mühevolle Installations- und Setup-Zeiten sparen sie sich. Denn durch unsere Webanwendung können Sie sofort loslegen.

Die Stärke unseres Ticketing Systems liegt aber nicht nur seiner Einfachheit, sondern auch in seiner Flexibilität. Vertriebskanäle lassen sich individuell anpassen und ohne viel Aufwand auf Ihrer Homepage integrieren.

Wir wachsen mit Ihnen mit.

Egal ob Groß- oder Kleinveranstaltung. Das Ticketing System bietet skalierbare Vertriebslösungen für Ihr Event. Unsere Services orientieren sich sowohl vom Umfang der Funktionen als auch als auch preislich an der Größe und der Art Ihrer Veranstaltung.

Je nach Wunsch und Format Ihrer Veranstaltung richten Sie Ihre Veranstaltung ganz unkompliziert selbst auf unsere Ticketing-Plattform ein.

Bei umfangreichen Projekten unterstützen Sie unsere Berater sehr gerne bei der Definition, Planung und Gestaltung aller relevanten Faktoren wie: Vertriebskanäle, Saal- und Tribühnenpläne, Preisstrukturen, Akkreditierungen, Gästemanagement, Kundenkommunikation und viele weiter Themenbereiche.

Volle Kontrolle und Sicherheit.

Behalten Sie stehts den Überblick über die relevanten Performances und Ihre Kundendaten. Unser umfangreiches Reporting ermöglicht Ihnen immer am aktuellsten Stand der Dinge zu bleiben und sowohl alle Zutrittszahlen als auch finanzielle Aspekte im Auge zu behalten.

Die Abwicklung Ihrer Zahlungseingänge erfolgt über die gängigsten und sichersten Bezahlverfahren wie PayPal, Klarna, Wirecard und Co.

Im Übrigen bleiben die gesammelten Kundendaten selbstverständlich in Ihrer Hand.