Matica ILM-LS / DS card laminator

Delivery time: immediate

Since the demand for tamper-proof ID cards is continuously increasing, Matica has a high-performance range of laminating modules in its product portfolio. After the ID card has been printed, an additional protective layer can be applied to the card surface using the optional EDIsecure Inline Laminating Module. This protective layer increases the security of, for example, employee cards, driver's licenses or ID cards.

The EDIsecure Inline Laminating Modules can laminate different types of film. Depending on the application or customer specifications, thin foils (overlay) or thicker foils (patch) can be applied. Both films are available as transparent or with embedded holographic security features.

Both types of film increase security and protect the ID card from mechanical influences.

The Matica laminating modules are available for one-sided (ILM-LS) and double-sided (ILM-DS) inline lamination as an option for the XID8 series and XID9x00e retransfer printers. The transmission of the individually required parameters between the laminating module and printer, which are required for the various card materials, is implemented via an infrared interface. The individual parameterization allows the use of all card materials such as PVC, PET, ABS and polycarbonate (PC).


The Matica ILM-LS and ILM-DS can be retrofitted to existing XID printer installations at any time.

Matica ILM-LS / DS card laminator

SKU: DIH10461
€1,872.00Price
configuration

    Illustration could differ from the original

    * All prices are net plus VAT plus shipping costs

    Safe shopping

    Flexible

    1-3 days delivery time

    Reliable

    Support

    +49 2104 83203-0

    Payment Methods

    Payment in advance Transfer

    shipping via

    our advantages

    Safe shopping

    Flexible

    1-3 days delivery time

    Reliable

    * All prices are net plus 19% VAT and shipping costs

    Our offers are aimed only at entrepreneurs, §14 BGB, ie natural or legal persons or partnerships with legal capacity, who act in the course of a legal transaction in the exercise of their commercial or independent professional activity. We do not conclude contracts with consumers, § 13 BGB.

    General

    © 2021 by cards-x GmbH

    Contact

    cards-x GmbH
    Kleberstrasse 2
    40822 Mettmann

    +49 2104 83203-0

    info@cards-x.com

    Request contact / call back

Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar

 

Da kontinuierlich die Nachfrage nach manipulationssicheren Ausweiskarten steigt, hat Matica ein leistungsstarkes Programm von Laminier Modulen im Produktportfolio. Nach dem bedrucken der Ausweiskarte kann mittels der optionalen EDIsecure Inline Laminier Module eine zusätzliche Schutzschicht auf die Kartenoberfläche aufgetragen werden. Diese Schutzschicht erhöht die Sicherheit von z.B. Mitarbeiterkarten, Führerscheinen oder Personalausweisen.

 

Die EDIsecure Inline Laminier Module können verschiedene Folientypen auf laminieren. Je nach Anwendung bzw. Kundenvorgabe können dünne Folien (Overlay) oder dickere Folien (Patch) aufgebracht werden. Beide Folien gibt es durchsichtig transparent oder mit eingebetteten holografischen Sicherheitsmerkmalen.

 

Beide Folientypen erhöhen die Sicherheit und schützen die Ausweiskarte vor mechanischen Einflüssen.

 

Die Matica Laminier Module sind für die einseitige (ILM-LS) und beidseitige (ILM-DS) Inline Laminierung als Option für die XID8-Serie und XID9x00e Retransfer Drucker verfügbar. Die Übertragung der individuell benötigten Parameter zwischen Laminier Modul und Drucker, die für die verschiedenen Kartenmaterialien benötigt werden, ist per Infrarotschnittstelle realisiert. Die individuelle Parametrisierung erlaubt die Verwendung von allen Kartenmaterialien wie PVC, PET, ABS und Polycarbonat (PC).


Die Matica ILM-LS und ILM-DS können jederzeit an bestehende XID Drucker Installationen nachgerüstet werden.

Matica ILM-LS/DS Kartenlaminator

Artikelnummer: DIH10461
2.340,00 €Preis
Konfiguration

    Abbildung könnte vom Original abweichen

    inkl. 19 % MwSt.
    zzgl. Versandkosten

    *

    * Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. Mehrwertsteuer zzgl. Versandkosten

    Unsere Topseller

    Sicheres Einkaufen

    Felxibel

    1-3 Tage Lieferzeit

    Zuverlässig

    Telefonische Beratung

    +49 2104 83203-0

    Hilfe

    cards-x GmbH

    Bei Fragen können Sie uns gerne telefonisch oder per E-Mail kontaktieren

    Kostenloser Rückruf-Service

    Versand

    Zahlungsarten

    Vorkasse | Überweisung

    Lastschrift

    Unsere Vorteile

    Sicheres Einkaufen

    Flexibel

    1-3 Tage Lieferzeit

    Zuverlässig

    Unsere Angebote richten sich nur an Unternehmer, §14 BGB, also an natürliche oder juristische Personen oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaften, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handeln. Wir schließen keine Verträge mit Verbrauchern, § 13 BGB.

    Impressum          AGB          Datenschutz

    cards-x GmbH
    Marie-Curie-Str. 4
    40822 Mettmann

    +49 2104 83203-0