Plastic cards from our own production

We at cards-x produce, personalize, encode or print plastic cards. Regardless of whether customer cards or high-security ID cards, we offer you everything from a single source. Our products and services related to plastic card printing can be individually adapted to your special requirements.

In addition to the production of plastic cards in ISO check card format, cards-x GmbH specializes in particular in the production of cards in special formats as well as in special materials such as for accreditation and VIP cards for sporting events or events, parking passes, entrance or name cards.

 

In addition to the ISO format, the following cards are available as standard:

140 x 90 mm

140 x 88 mm

140 x 85.60 mm

124 x 88 mm

124 x 85.60 mm

140 x 54 mm

128 x 54 mm

110 x 54 mm

105 x 74 mm.

 

Offset, digital offset and screen printing are used as printing technologies. In addition, the cards can be finished with spot varnish, hot stamping or hot stamp and security features such as holograms, security printing.

 

As a further service, we offer optical (thermal sublimation, retransfer, thermal transfer, inkjet) and electronic personalization (coding of RFID chips). In the digital offset process, it is possible to carry out individual personalization directly in sheetfed printing and therefore under an overlay.

Customer cards

Smart cards

PVC blank cards

ID cards

TRW cards

INKJET cards

telefonic consultancy

+49 2104 83203-0

Help

cards-x GmbH

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone or email

shipping

Payment Methods

Payment in advance Transfer

Direct debit

our advantages

Safe shopping

Flexible

1-3 days delivery time

Reliable

Our offers are aimed only at entrepreneurs, §14 BGB, ie natural or legal persons or partnerships with legal capacity, who act in the course of a legal transaction in the exercise of their commercial or independent professional activity. We do not conclude contracts with consumers, § 13 BGB.

cards-x GmbH
Marie-Curie-Str. 4
40822 Mettmann

+49 2104 83203-0

Plastikkarten kaufen direkt beim Hersteller

Wir von cards-x produzieren, personalisieren, kodieren oder bedrucken Plastikkarten. Egal, ob Kundenkarten oder Hochsicherheitsausweise, bei uns erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand. Unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen rund um den Plastikkartendruck können Ihren speziellen Anforderungen individuell angepasst werden.

Plastikkarten bestellen direkt beim Hersteller.

​Neben der Herstellung von Plastikkarten im ISO Scheckkartenformat spezialisieren wir uns auf die Fertigung von Karten in

Sonderformaten z.B. für Akkreditierungen und VIP Karten für Sportveranstaltungen oder Events, Parkausweise, Eintritts- oder Namenskarten.

Folgende Karten sind neben dem ISO-Format standardmäßig verfügbar: 140 x 90 mm, 140 x 88 mm, 140 x 85,60 mm, 124 x 88 mm, 124 x 85,60 mm, 140 x 54 mm,

128 x 54 mm, 110 x 54 mm, 105 x 74 mm.

Als Drucktechnologien werden Offset-, Digital Offset- und Siebdruck eingesetzt. Zusätzlich können die Karten mit Spotlack, Heißprägung oder Hotstamp und Sicherheitsmerkmalen wie Hologramme, Sicherheitsdruck veredelt werden.

Als weiterer Service bieten wir optische- (Thermosublimation, Re-Transfer, Thermotransfer, Inkjet) und elektronische Personalisierung (Kodierung von RFID-Chips) an. Im Digital-Offset-Verfahren ist es möglich, die individuelle Personalisierung direkt im Bogendruck und dadurch unter Overlay vorzunehmen.    

Kundenkarten

Telefonische Beratung

+49 2104 83203-0

Zahlungsarten

Vorkasse | Überweisung

Lastschrift

Versand

Unsere Vorteile

Sicheres Einkaufen

Flexibel

1-3 Tage Lieferzeit

Zuverlässig

Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. 16% MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unsere Angebote richten sich nur an Unternehmer, §14 BGB, also an natürliche oder juristische Personen oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaften, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handeln. Wir schließen keine Verträge mit Verbrauchern, § 13 BGB.

Allgemein

Kontakt

cards-x GmbH
Kleberstrße 2
40822 Mettmann

+49 2104 83203-0

info@cards-x.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Xing Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2020 by cards-x GmbH

Kontaktaufnahme / Rückruf anfordern