Trade in.png

Matica plastic card printers combine performance and versatility

when printing on plastic cards.

 

The card printers are suitable for continuous use, offer a wide range of features, print plastic cards on one and both sides, support various coding options for magnetic stripe cards and contact and contactless RFID cards.

 

They all have an intelligent ribbon and printing system and make card printing almost a breeze.

Choosing a retransfer card printer offers many advantages over direct card printing.

A better print quality and the possibility to print over the edge of the card (borderless).

 

cards-x has been supplying retransfer products for 10 years. We're here to walk you through all of the retransfer card printer options available and provide you with the best choice for your application or market.

Do you need further information or an offer? Then send us an e-mail or give us a call.

 

As a dealer, you can also register in our online shop and order directly.

Matica Technologies is a world-renowned manufacturer of card printers. They specialize in high resolution retransfer printers, which are very popular with system integrators, service bureaus, and government organizations. Matica printers use extremely high security modules such as laser, lamination and 600 dpi printing.

 

Why choose a Matica card printer?

Matica printers are known worldwide for their world-class security features. Companies in a wide variety of industries can use their printers to print high resolution ID cards. These can be created with complex visual security elements for increased reliability.


Matica Technologies was founded in Italy in 1992 and is headquartered in Munich. They also have 6 additional global offices in Italy, Singapore, China, India, the US and the United Arab Emirates. Through a global network of trusted distributors, including Cards-X, they supply the market with:


• One of the largest product portfolios of any ID manufacturer on the planet.
• Highly reliable card personalization printers suitable for creating branded ID cards.
• A wide range of printers, from entry-level to professional retransfer models.
• State-of-the-art printing technology for high-resolution, double-sided and over-the-edge ID cards.
What are the most popular Matica printers available?

One of our most popular Matica card printers is the brand new MC310 ID card printer. This versatile direct-to-card model offers superior print quality at an entry-level price.


It also offers a wide range of coding, lamination and communication options. This allows you to print on all types of cards, including contactless chip and magnetic stripe cards.


Matica is known for its extraordinary retransfer printers. The best-selling XID range we have in stock includes our most popular XID8300 retransfer printer. This enables double-sided retransfer printing with 300 dpi.


The printer's ability to print “over the edge” means you can be sure that your ID cards are of the best print quality. A screw-on laminator and coding options can also provide visual security features for cards. This, along with its high output, makes it a great option for service print offices, government and financial organizations.

Trade in.png

Plastikkartendrucker von Matica kombinieren Leistung und Vielseitigkeit

beim Bedrucken von Plastikkarten.

Die Kartendrucker sind für den Dauereinsatz geeignet, bieten ein breites Spektrum an Features, bedrucken Plastikkarten ein- und beidseitig, unterstützen verschiedene Kodier-Optionen für Magnetstreifenkarten und kontaktbehaftete sowie kontaktlose RFID Karten.

Sie besitzen alle ein intelligentes Farbband und Drucksystem und machen Kartendrucken fast zum Kinderspiel.

Die Auswahl eines Retransfer Kartendruckers bietet viele Vorteile gegenüber dem Direktkartendruck.

Eine besssre Druckqualität und die Möglichkeit über den Rand der Karte zu drucken (Randlos).

cards-x liefert seit 10 Jahren Retransfer Produkte. Wir sind hier, um Sie durch alle verfügbaren Retransfer Kartendruckeroptionen zu führen und Ihnen die beste Wahl für Ihre Anwendung oder Ihren Markt zu bieten.

Sie benötigen weitere Informationen oder ein Angebot? Dann schicken Sie uns gerne eine E-mail oder rufen Sie uns an.

Matica Technologies ist ein weltbekannter Hersteller von Kartendruckern. Sie sind auf hochauflösende Retransferdrucker spezialisiert, die bei Systemintegratoren, Servicebüros und Regierungsorganisationen sehr beliebt sind. Matica-Drucker verwenden extrem hochsichere Module wie Laser, Laminierung und 600-dpi-Druck.

Warum einen Matica-Kartendrucker wählen?

Matica-Drucker sind weltweit für ihre erstklassigen Sicherheitsfunktionen bekannt. Mit ihren Druckern können Unternehmen in einer Vielzahl von Branchen hochauflösende ID-Karten drucken. Diese können mit komplexen visuellen Sicherheitselementen für eine erhöhte Zuverlässigkeit erstellt werden.


Matica Technologies wurde 1992 in Italien gegründet und hat seinen Hauptsitz in München. Sie haben auch 6 zusätzliche globale Niederlassungen in Italien, Singapur, China, Indien, den USA und den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten. Über ein globales Netzwerk vertrauenswürdiger Distributoren, einschließlich Cards-X, beliefern sie den Markt mit:


• Eines der größten Produktportfolios aller ID-Hersteller auf dem Planeten.
• Hochzuverlässige Karten-Personalisierungsdrucker, die zum Erstellen markensicherer ID-Karten geeignet sind.
• Eine breite Palette von Druckern, von Einstiegsgeräten bis hin zu professionellen Retransfer-Modellen.
• Modernste Drucktechnologie für hochauflösende, doppelseitige und über den Rand liegende ID-Karten.
Was sind die beliebtesten verfügbaren Matica-Drucker?

Zu unseren beliebtesten Matica-Kartendruckern gehört der brandneue MC310 ID-Kartendrucker. Dieses vielseitige Direct-To-Card-Modell bietet überlegene Druckqualität zu einem Einstiegspreis.


Es bietet außerdem eine breite Palette an Codierungs-, Laminierungs- und Kommunikationsoptionen. Auf diese Weise können Sie auf allen Kartentypen drucken, einschließlich kontaktloser Chip- und Magnetstreifenkarten.


Matica ist bekannt für seine außergewöhnlichen Retransferdrucker. Das meistverkaufte XID-Sortiment, das wir auf Lager haben, umfasst unseren beliebtesten XID8300-Retransferdrucker. Dies ermöglicht einen doppelseitigen Retransferdruck mit 300 dpi.


Durch die Fähigkeit des Druckers, „über den Rand“ zu drucken, können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihre Ausweise die beste Druckqualität aufweisen. Ein aufschraubbarer Laminator und Codierungsoptionen können auch visuelle Sicherheitselemente für Karten bereitstellen. Dies, zusammen mit seiner hohen Produktionsmenge, macht es zu einer großartigen Option für Service-Druckbüros, Regierungs- und Finanzorganisationen.