Entrust Datacard SD460 ID card printer

As forgery and fraud attempts become more sophisticated, the card security features have been improved so that you can easily verify identity and authenticity. The Datacard® SD460 ™ card printer offers you everything you need to increase the security and durability of your ID cards. With this reliable all-in-one printer, encoder and laminator, you can use unique personalization functions and secure overlays that protect against fraud. You can also produce cards that have a longer shelf life and thus avoid costly second editions

Printing technology

  • Thermal sublimation printing and thermal transfer printing directly onto the card blank

Printing functions

  • Print on both sides up to the edge of the card; Duplex printing

  • Color printing and monochrome printing

  • alphanumeric text, logos and digitized signatures, large selection of barcodes: 1D / 2D barcodes

  • Printer pooling / sharing

  • UV printing

Print resolution

  • 300 dpi, 256 levels of gray

Print speed

  • Color printing: up to 200 cards / hour, one-sided (YMCKT *);

  • Color printing: up to 155 cards / hour, double-sided (YMCKTK *);

  • monochrome printing: up to 830 cards / hour, one-sided (black HQ *)

  • Color printing: up to 200 cards / hour, one-sided (YMCK *) + one-sided laminating

Card capacity

  • Automatic card feed: input magazine for 100 cards à 0.76 mm, output magazine for 25 cards (standard)

  • manual card feed: input of a card

Dimensions

  • 53.9 cm x 17.5 cm x 22.4 cm

Weight

  • 3.7 kg (depending on the configuration)

Operating system support for printer driver

  • Windows 7 (32 and 64 bit)

  • Windows 8.1 (32 and 64 bit)

  • Windows 10® (32 bit and 64)

  • Windows Server 2008 R2 (64 bit)

  • Windows Server 2012 (64 bit)

Interfaces

  • USB 2.0, bidirectional

  • Ethernet

warranty

  • 36 months

Get all the innovative functions that the SD460 card printer offers, plus the unique advantage of additional security, durability and quality.

Tactile impression
With the help of the tactile impression function, you can impress an easily verifiable design on the lamination and the material of the card so that attempts at manipulation are immediately obvious. You can choose from several standardized designs or create a bespoke design yourself and emboss your unique logo or seal to not only increase security, but also make your brand more visible.

Various overlays
With the almost full-surface or full-surface lamination, you achieve a whole new level of security and durability. You have the choice between different options, including the transparent, inexpensive Datacard® DuraShield ™ overlay, which is practically impossible to remove without damaging it. It's four times stronger than conventional coatings, and at almost the same price. In addition, it gives you the ability to prevent counterfeiting by making laminates with serial numbers so that each printed card in your database is assigned its own identity.

Printing, encryption and lamination in one go
Print compelling, full-size, high-resolution maps. Encrypt chips and magnetic strips to meet the needs of your current service and security infrastructure. Apply safe and durable laminates to protect your employees, facilities and valuables. Do all of this in one efficient operation.

Automatic smoothing of the cards
Cards that are so secure, advanced, and visually appealing shouldn't leave the printer kinked or bent. We have a unique feature that flattens the cards after they have been laminated to meet ISO quality guidelines.

Support

Payment Methods

+49 2104 83203-0

Payment in advance Transfer

shipping via

our advantages

Safe shopping

Flexible

1-3 days delivery time

Reliable

All prices include 19% VAT plus shipping costs

Our offers are aimed only at entrepreneurs, §14 BGB, ie natural or legal persons or partnerships with legal capacity, who act in the course of a legal transaction in the exercise of their commercial or independent professional activity. We do not conclude contracts with consumers, § 13 BGB.

General

© 2020 by cards-x GmbH

Contact

cards-x GmbH
Kleberstrße 2
40822 Mettmann

+49 2104 83203-0

info@cards-x.com

Request contact / call back

Datacard SD460 Plastikkartendrucker

Da Fälschungs- und Betrugsversuche immer ausgefeilter werden, wurden die Karten-Sicherheits-Funktionen verbessert, mit denen Sie die Identität und Authentizität leicht überprüfen können. Der Datacard® SD460™ Kartendrucker bietet Ihnen alles, was Sie benötigen, um die Sicherheit und Haltbarkeit Ihrer ID-Karten zu erhöhen. Mit diesem zuverlässigen All-in-one Drucker, Encoder und Laminator können Sie einzigartige Personalisierungsfunktionen und sichere Overlays nutzen, die vor Betrug schützen. Zudem können Sie Karten herstellen, die länger haltbar sind und dadurch kostenintensive Zweitausgaben vermeiden

Drucktechnologie

  • Thermosublimationsdruck und Thermotransferdruck direkt auf den Kartenrohling

Druckfunktionen

  • Beidseiter Druck bis zum Kartenrand; Duplexdruck

  • Farbdruck und monochromer Druck

  • alphanumerischer Text, Logos und digitalisierte Unterschriften, große Auswahl an Barcodes: 1D/2D Barcodes

  • Drucker-Pooling/Sharing

  • UV printing

Druckauflösung

  • 300 dpi, 256 Graustufen

Druckgeschwindigkeit

  • Farbdruck: bis zu 200 Karten/Stunde, einseitig (YMCKT*);

  • Farbdruck: bis zu 155 Karten/Stunde, beidseitig (YMCKTK*);

  • monochromer Druck: bis zu 830 Karten/Stunde, einseitig (Schwarz HQ*)

  • Farbdruck: bis zu 200 Karten/Stunde, einseitig (YMCK*) + einseitig laminieren

Kartenkapazität

  • automatischer Karteneinzug: Eingabemagazin für 100 Karten à 0,76 mm, Ausgabemagazin für 25 Karten (Standard)

  • manueller Karteneinzug: Eingabe einer Karte

Maße

  • 53,9 cm x 17,5 cm x 22,4 cm

Gewicht

  • 3,7 kg (abhängig von der Konfiguration)

Operating system support for printer driver

  • Windows 7 (32 and 64 bit)

  • Windows 8.1 (32 and 64 bit)

  • Windows 10® (32 bit and 64)

  • Windows Server 2008 R2 (64 bit)

  • Windows Server 2012 (64 bit)

Schnittstellen

  • USB 2.0, bidirektional

  • Ethernet

 

Garantie

  • 36 Monate

Holen Sie sich all die innovativen Funktionen, die der SD460 Kartendrucker bietet, und darüber hinaus den einzigartigen Vorteil zusätzlicher Sicherheit, Langlebigkeit und Qualität.

Taktile-Impression
Mit Hilfe der Taktile-Impression-Funktion können Sie ein leicht verifizierbares Design auf die Laminierung und das Material der Karte einprägen, so dass Manipulationsversuche gleich offensichtlich sind. Sie können aus mehreren standardisierten Designs wählen oder selbst ein maßgeschneidertes Design erstellen und Ihr einzigartiges Logo oder Siegel aufprägen, um nicht nur die Sicherheit zu erhöhen, sondern auch Ihre Marke sichtbarer zu machen.

Vielfältige Overlays
Mit der nahezu vollflächigen oder vollflächigen Laminierung erreichen Sie ein ganz neues Niveau an Sicherheit und Langlebigkeit. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen verschiedenen Optionen, darunter auch dem transparenten, preisgünstigen Datacard® DuraShield™-Overlay, das man praktisch nicht entfernen kann, ohne es zu beschädigen. Es ist viermal so stark wie herkömmliche Beschichtungen, und das zu fast demselben Preis. Darüber hinaus bietet es Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Fälschungen vorzubeugen, indem Sie Laminate mit Seriennummern herstellen, sodass jeder gedruckten Karte in Ihrer Datenbank eine eigene Identität zugewiesen wird.

Drucken, Verschlüsseln und Laminieren in einem Arbeitsgang
Drucken Sie überzeugende, vollflächige Karten mit hoher Auflösung. Verschlüsseln Sie Chips und Magnetstreifen, damit diese den Bedürfnissen Ihrer aktuellen Dienstleistungs- und Sicherheitsinfrastruktur entsprechen. Tragen Sie sichere und strapazierfähige Laminate auf, um Ihre Mitarbeiter, Einrichtungen und Wertgegenstände zu schützen. Erledigen Sie das alles in einem einzigen effizienten Arbeitsgang. 

Automatische Glättung der Karten
Karten, die so sicher, fortschrittlich und optisch ansprechend sind, sollten den Drucker nicht verknickt oder verbogen verlassen. Wir verfügen über eine einzigartige Funktion, die die Karten nach dem Laminieren glättet, damit diese den ISO-Qualitätsrichtlinien entsprechen.

Musterkarten anfordern

NEU_Gesundheit.jpg

Telefonische Beratung

+49 2104 83203-0

Zahlungsarten

Vorkasse | Überweisung

Lastschrift

Versand

Unsere Vorteile

Sicheres Einkaufen

Flexibel

1-3 Tage Lieferzeit

Zuverlässig

Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. 16% MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unsere Angebote richten sich nur an Unternehmer, §14 BGB, also an natürliche oder juristische Personen oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaften, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handeln. Wir schließen keine Verträge mit Verbrauchern, § 13 BGB.

Allgemein

Kontakt

cards-x GmbH
Kleberstrße 2
40822 Mettmann

+49 2104 83203-0

info@cards-x.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Xing Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2020 by cards-x GmbH

Kontaktaufnahme / Rückruf anfordern