Datacard ID cardprinter

Entrust Datacard offers solutions for card production.

Do you want to personalize plastic cards conveniently, simply, in high quality and cost-effectively?

Datacard card printers are known for their high printing and processing quality, reliability and a very good price / performance ratio. The printers, which have been technically mature for many years, are easy to use even by laypeople. They have many intelligent details and thus help you to personalize ID cards and ID cards reliably and cost-efficiently.

As a customer, you benefit from the Datacard Group's “end-to-end” philosophy. End-to-end means that all components and accessories of a system are technically coordinated. For example, the "Intelligent Supplies Technology" lowers B. ribbon consumption because the properties of the printer and ribbon are optimally parameterized.

telefonic consultancy

+49 2104 83203-0

Help

cards-x GmbH

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone or email

shipping

Payment Methods

Payment in advance Transfer

Direct debit

our advantages

Safe shopping

Flexible

1-3 days delivery time

Reliable

Our offers are aimed only at entrepreneurs, §14 BGB, ie natural or legal persons or partnerships with legal capacity, who act in the course of a legal transaction in the exercise of their commercial or independent professional activity. We do not conclude contracts with consumers, § 13 BGB.

cards-x GmbH
Marie-Curie-Str. 4
40822 Mettmann

+49 2104 83203-0

Datacard Plastikartendrucker

Entrust Datacard bietet Lösungen für die Kartenproduktion.

Sie wollen Plastikkarten bequem, einfach, in hoher Qualität und kosteneffizient personalisieren?

Kartendrucker von Datacard sind bekannt für ihre hohe Druck- und Verarbeitungsqualität, Zuverlässigkeit und ein sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Die in vielen Jahren technisch ausgereiften Drucker sind auch von Laien einfach zu bedienen. Sie verfügen über viele intelligente Details und helfen Ihnen so, Ausweise und ID-Karten zuverlässig und kosten effizient zu personalisieren.

Als Kunde profitieren Sie von der “End-to-End”-Philosophie der Datacard Group. Unter »End-to-End« versteht man, dass alle Komponenten und das Zubehör eines Systems technisch aufeinander abgestimmt sind. So senkt die "Intelligent Supplies Technology" z. B. den Farbbandverbrauch, weil die Eigenschaften von Drucker und Farbband optimal parametrisiert werden.

SD160

Perfekt für den Einstieg

SD360

Beidseitiger Kartendrucker mit Laminator

SD260

Einseitiger Kartendrucker

SD360

Beidseitiger Kartendrucker

Infomaterial anfordern

NEU_Gesundheit.jpg

Telefonische Beratung

+49 2104 83203-0

Zahlungsarten

Vorkasse | Überweisung

Lastschrift

Versand

Unsere Vorteile

Sicheres Einkaufen

Flexibel

1-3 Tage Lieferzeit

Zuverlässig

Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. 16% MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unsere Angebote richten sich nur an Unternehmer, §14 BGB, also an natürliche oder juristische Personen oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaften, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handeln. Wir schließen keine Verträge mit Verbrauchern, § 13 BGB.

Allgemein

Kontakt

cards-x GmbH
Kleberstrße 2
40822 Mettmann

+49 2104 83203-0

info@cards-x.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Xing Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2020 by cards-x GmbH

Kontaktaufnahme / Rückruf anfordern